Skip to product information
1 of 1

Leedz Edutainment Store

Rite Hook "From The Wrong" CD

Rite Hook "From The Wrong" CD

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Original Release Date-December 11th 2013

1. Cross The Line

2. Cursed Man

3. Lose Control (C-Lance Remix) FT. Action Bronson

4. It Ain't Easy FT. Vinnie Paz & Slaine

5. I've Died Before FT. Madchild

6. Raise 'Em From The Dead

7. She's Crazy (Rob Whitaker Remix)

8. Lion's Den FT. Reef The Lost Cauze & Jaysaun

9. Your Loyal Friend

10. Love Again

11. Weasels FT. Stu Lee

12. I Lied To Me

13. 1000 Yards

14. Call Your Name

15. Pendulum

16. Outro FT. Leedz

Limited edition Third album from Rite Hook in jewel case form. Directed by Leedz Edutainment. Available unsigned or signed by Leedz.


View full details